Crowned

I have yet to think of a title for this piece. I made this sketch the other day and I had bought some cool scrap book paper at Micheal’s to use for collage purposes. So of course I needed to try out at least one sheet of the scrap book paper. It cuts nicely, but glues terribly with book binders’ glue.  I don’t recommend using it unless you enjoy swearing a lot and/or possibly ruining your work. I let it dry and put something heavy on it to get most of the bumps out.

 photo IMG_1987_zps8is55em4.jpg

Leave a Reply

