Photos When I Should’ve been Working.

As the title says, I should’ve been doing thesis work, but stopped and did artwork. Besides what’s the point of being an artist educator if I do not make art?! Then I’m just some blowhard who talks about art and the creative process while not participating in it myself.

 photo IMG_0408_zpsf47b77f4.jpg
I find this photo to be the weirdest one of the bunch…not sure why –  my lack of expression? my shiny skin? the fact I blinked and there is this weird shadow from my eyelashes moving?

 photo IMG_0412_zps0a12fcbe.jpg

Fun with slow shutter speeds!!
 photo IMG_0417_zps9d7be3a7.jpg

Leave a Reply

