Frozen

I sat down this morning to work on some sketches for today’s fun-a-day project. However, it feels like the arctic in my studio and all I could think about was how cold I am. In the spirit of winter and freezing one’s ass off to make art, I put on some layers, made some earl gray tea, and got to work (freezing fingers and all!).

I reused a Christmas card my grandmother gave me…

 photo 1_4_zps5e21bd97.jpg

Also, I finally named this project and created a title page for the journal:

 photo titlepage_zpsf43e2d95.jpg

Leave a Reply

