What I Did on My Day off.

I had an unexpected day off… my car began making this terrible noise, so I decided to have my Dad check it out. Turns out my tire came very close to falling off my car – lucky me! The car is off to the car doctor until further notice… needless to say, I never made it to work on Friday.

On my day off, I had plenty of time to do things like read Facebook posts, listen to music, make art, read more Facebook posts, and make more art…

 photo IMG_6638_zps89ebd664.jpg

 photo untitled_church_zpse5b66434.jpg

I haven’t finished this one yet, but I enjoy how creepy it looks…the finished product will not be this creepy.

 photo IMG_6636_zpse21bc9e5.jpg

Leave a Reply

