OMG Shoes!

 photo High_Heels_zps3cac001e.jpg

I’m keeping up with my artwork regarding material possessions or the desire for them. On the plus side, I can go shopping and call it “research” for my series of collages! On the down side, I don’t actually have money to buy any of it, so its more research than shopping.

By the way my work (probably this one) is going to be for sale at the Girls, Rock and Robots benefit show in May, unless of course, someone wishes to purchase them right now.

Leave a Reply

