Fashionistas

Sometimes I walk through the mall and critique the window displays… not  for the bright colors, textures and patterns. Or even their artistic integrity of the window display iteslf. No I’m wondering to myself, why does the fashion industry insist that I wear skin tight, not very comfortable jeans – because I have yet to try on skinny jeans that made me think, oh this is what the fuss is about! Also, why does this same industry insist that I need, and should want to “look two cup sizes bigger?!”  My only assumption is that the fashion industry thinks all women should want to have size zero waists and DD breasts.

 photo 2_cupsizes_zps1602c145.jpg

 photo skinny_fit_zpsd4a53698.jpg

Leave a Reply

