For the Love of Book Making

After three failed attempts at making a book for my Fun-A-Day project, I managed to get a book bound and I even printed my photographs and began writing in my inventory of everything I own – well a good deal of things that I own.

Here is the start of my book… that will be exhibited at the Fun-A-Day show, February 15-16 from 7-11pm at the West Broadway Association.

 photo IMG_4937_zps4e92f861.jpg

 photo IMG_4939_zps8749d166.jpg

 photo IMG_4938_zpsf3fe0894.jpg

Leave a Reply

