Money and the Flux of Life.

Yesterday, I decided that my fun-a-day photo would be all the money in my wallet – seventeen dollars and six cents -I wasn’t kidding about being a starving artist. I also included my calender, so I could remember forever that on January 14, 2013 I had seventeen dollars and six cents in my wallet. I am hoping next January 14 that I have more than that in my wallet.

Photobucket

Today’s photo is my replica of the Shiva as Nataraja standing on my to-do list (that never seems to end). I have read that the Shiva as Nataraja represents the flux of life. In the background, are some of my books, the Oxford Dictionary and my nook on top of the pile.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

