Feeling Nostalgic.

Today’s image is all about showing my age. For those of you not in the know, these are cassette tapes. Back in the day people used to buy them and they had music on them. I love music so naturally I have a lot that I never got rid of despite the fact I no longer own a stereo that has a cassette player. I used to have a car with a cassette player, but I upgraded. My Dad’s car has a cassette player, so I suppose I could just borrow his if I wished to be nostalgic.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

