More things I Own.

Its the drawer from hell. Its the drawer I put receipts and other important pieces of paper in it, then promptly forget all about them. I hadn’t cleaned it out since July. Yet, I kept telling myself (since August) that I should clean that thing out. The desk is old and the drawer literally fell apart because it was so full. I finally did clean it Saturday afternoon. Then, I took this photo…

Photobucket
Sunday’s photo of things I own: Coffee and Twix, the snack of artist champions…

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

