dressy dresses

The scope of my fun-a-day project has changed as I am enjoying photographing the things I own and I like the “boat of my life”/Audrey Flack concept, so I am going with it. The photographs of my belongings seemed like more interesting reflections on myself than the photographs with me in them! When I exhibit the photographs, I am thinking of  presenting an  inventory of the things I own (well if I can get myself to do all that – I own a lot of stuff!). I am going to call this series “For the Love of Objects.”

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

