Today’s Fun-A-Day Photos

I took this around 11am after taking my Mom grocery shopping because she has a walker and can’t move around all that well. I look surprisingly alert… after taking this photo, I took a nap.

Photobucket

and because yesterdays image came with a still-life, today’s will as well.. this is my Duncan Donuts cup of coffee with my art ed books CD’s, and printer (just some of the fun objects in my life). I’m thinking of possibly painting my still life images, and yes I said I was thinking of painting a still life.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

