fun-a-day

I have decided to participate in fun-a-day again this year. My project: take moments of my life via photograph – to savor that which I seem to be unable to always do. The past few months have felt like I have been unable to truly enjoy life, I feel like everything in high speed mode. I have to hurry up and move on to the next thing I am supposed to hurry up and do. Quite frankly I hate it. This is my way of controlling that which I cannot seem to control, how quickly it all seems to just pass in the blink of an eye.

I haven’t decided if I am going to take these photographs and make something else out of them or just present the photographs as is.

Today I took a photograph of a photograph with various things that just happen to be on the bookshelf attached to my desk –  its like Audrey Flack… only not.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

