Because I can…

My assignment: to create five paintings with the same objects (oh yeah we’re still on the still life), same composition, same size, different palettes.

I choose cat food cans, because they were readily available seeing I have cats.. and they do have this great reflective properties, even if they are gold. However, I am uncertain why the cat food cans are gold tin cans – I didn’t notice until I removed the labels.

I have begun two… finished none.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

