What Title?!

Photobucket

The woman in this painting is being a flirt – She’s kind of showing off and posing… I think there is a Marilyn Monroe photo where she is in a similar pose, only dressed. This is a sexual woman and she isn’t hiding it! The woman in my painting is only wearing panties, which makes which makes her partial nudity even more obvious.

However, I seem to be at a loss as to what to call this. It took me a few weeks to complete this because I stopped to work on a commissioned piece and yet, I still can’t come up with a title!

Leave a Reply

