Fighting the Clouds

“1,2,3…1,2,3 i don’t care//i don’t care//i don’t care//I wanted you to know I didn’t care…” Drive by Throwing Muses

I think the Throwing Muses sum up my feelings about my denied application to a part-time sales associate position at H&M…
Photobucket

On a positive note, I started a new painting. And while I won’t be able to enter this one or any for that matter into the RI PRIDE art show like I had hoped because I can’t swing the $20 entry fee … there is always Q@X at Gallery X… and the sheer hope of someone actually liking my work and letting me exhibit my work minus the $20-60 entry fee. Feel free to start banging down my door at any time in the near future.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

