Head in the Sand.

I should feel like celebrating and shouting out loud. Instead I got in my car after I finished working in the sculpture studio and cried. Not because my sculpture turned out badly… it was something far stupider. I seen this cute couple and it just made me so sad that I wasn’t in a relationship or had a date in… a very long time. (Its also finals week – meaning I have worked a lot and slept very little)

I think my cat Lily really sums it up here…

Photobucket

Did I mention I finished my sculpture that I was working on in the sculpture studio, prior to feeling bad about myself…

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

