Long days without enough hours.

Photobucket

I managed to take a break from putting together my four art ed portfolios (yes I said four– its total foolishness!) to take a walk in the sunshine. It was glorious! There was fresh air, no computers, and no continuous interruptions by people I live with. It was the highlight of my day —it was kind of the highlight of my weekend– which just makes me a little sad about my weekend.

Photobucket

I was feeling rather moody when I did the next two photos…maybe it was because I was buried in school work.

These photos were not photoshoped, I took pictures of myself in a mirror. This is exactly how I took them and exactly how they came out.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

