Extreme Closeup

Photobucket

It was a lazy Saturday… if you exclude those two hours I spent putting together more stuff for my art ed program – I’m pretty certain it is like a survival of the fittest type test, if you survive this you can survive teaching.

I am also make-up free in this photo.

2 responses to “Extreme Closeup

  1. Most people can’t bear seeing a close up of themselves since it reminds them of the things they wish to hide from. Brave! šŸ˜€

    • melanieducharme

      Thanks! Yeah, I think many people probably would cringe at what I had done. I’m pretty comfortable in front and behind the camera. I’m an only child and for awhile I was the only grandchild – I got used to someone sticking a camera in my face.

Leave a Reply

