Today’s photos: 4-17-12

It was a beautiful 80 degree day for New England in April. I managed to enjoy about thirty minutes of the beautiful weather between getting a scholarship application ready, and working on assignments for my art education class and going to sculpture class this afternoon.

Photobucket

I realized I was going to be early to class this afternoon, so I went to Seven Stars Bakery to splurge on $3 iced coffee. Then, I sat outside the art building at school and enjoyed the fresh air… for a whole ten minutes!

Photobucket

Photobucket

One response to “Today’s photos: 4-17-12

  1. Strange but very nice facial expression. Good day Nonoy Manga

Leave a Reply

