The Fun a Day Home Stretch!

I missed a few days this month. However, I did managed to get some decent pieces cranked out. It was a challenge and somewhat exhausting to do, but worth having all this work to exhibit! And to say, look what I did!  Normally I wouldn’t have produced so much work even on my winter break from school and I would’ve stopped all-together once school started again.

This one is about going through the motions, like a robot. Wondering where the passion and thrill is? Sometimes that passion and thrill seems to be put on the back-burner – much like my passion for painting -or my love and social life while I go to school, do homework, go to bed at 10:30 on a Saturday night and such. It’s called Broken.

Photobucket

This one is called A Dream of “One Day That Will Be You.” How many times have I felt like I’m still five years old at family get-togethers, a relative’s wedding, and/or a baby-shower. Let me count the ways…

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

