The Mask We Wear.

Its the face that we present to the world, not our closest friends who might be able to see through the smile, or the act. Its a best face forward. Unfortunately, people don’t always seem to read me (or my art) the way I would hope. My mask seems rather hard to penetrate and see through even for people who know me – I don’t do it on purpose that is just the way it is.

I realize this looks a little drag queen-esque – I just thought I’d go with it – maybe I’m in female drag. Besides it would make people wonder what the hell was going on inside my head when I created this.
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

