Back in Time and Today.

The first week of the fun-a-day project and already I’m losing my mind! I forgot to post this on Tuesday… I was calling it “Exposed”:
Photobucket

Today’s is called “Wishing.” I was making an attempt at making this one subtle. One of the handmade papers I used sucked – I made it too. Unfortunately, its the paper that takes up most of the image. It appears pretty sturdy as long as you don’t draw on it or touch it. It rips really easily and you can’t erase pencil marks without the paper balling up and such. Luckily I only had one small sheet of it and what is in the collage is it.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

