Pre-hurricane drawing

I sat in miles of traffic this morning. I can only presume everyone raced out for bread and milk (p.s. your milk will go bad without properly being stored in a cold place. And good luck with that in this heat!)

So before I lose power, water, use of roads, and an internet connection… I made some art before the big scary storms wipes out New England and possibly the world (in which case I guess this might of been a big waste of time of my last days on earth.)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

