More. mini. art.

The opening reception for Gallery X’s Public Hanging 22 was last night. It’s a big one as it always is, about 190 pieces  of art and all the artists brought friends to the opening. It’s up until the end of the month. Do be sure to stop on by if you missed it. Better yet go multiple times, and buy art!
Photobucket

Speaking of art exhibits, I’ve been slaving away for this mini art exhibit that I wish to enter.  Work can not exceed six inches! Most would just do one painting, I’ve done four, or was it five? I promise this is the last one… now I’ve just got to pick one to enter into the show.

Photobucket

I did this one (that is bigger than 6 inches) just because… I think it might seem a little creepy.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

