when I’m no longer working poor…

When I’m no longer “working poor” …oh for the day to come! When that day happens, and I never have to call the Rhode Island department of Labor and Training ever again, will be a grand day indeed. I’ll put on my Simply Vera dress (Vera Wang’s line for Kohls) and go buy a real Vera Wang dress, couture, of course. Then go donate an assload of money to a worthy cause.

Until that day comes,  I can make art about it and my extreme dislike of the horrendous gap between the have’s and the have-nots.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

