What you find..

How long has my Dad had this Narragansett Ale wooden crate in his garage? For as long as I can remember. How long has it taken me to realize it’s a Narragansett Ale wooden crate? Quite a while.

Photobucket

May 13

I wish it wasn’t on a high shelf next to a bunch of crap, because the sides are decorated and you can’t really appreciate the whole thing. My Dad probably just sees it as a thing to put stuff in and not ‘wow it’s an old cool crate!’ My Dad has a bunch of crap in the crate as well… still it’s a pretty weird, but cool find in my parents’ garage where I least expected to find anything interesting…

Photobucket

May 13

Leave a Reply

