Sunday mishaps..

Photobucket

April 4

The day started off quite lovely… I think I had almost caught up on my work! I thought I’d even squeeze in some of my own artwork today.That is when I lost my kneaded eraser, and my cats found it before I did (cats and eraser are okay). Then, this evening I took one look at my “art vocabulary” poster, that I created for a leson, and laughed. It was either that or cry. As anyone over the age of ten can see, I can’t spell:

Photobucket

April 4

Luckily proper spelling is not required in photography…

Photobucket

April 4

This one is like Georgia O’Keffe if she did stained glass:

Photobucket

April 4

 

Leave a Reply

