city scapes…

I received a digital camera for Christmas other than books and music there wasn’t much I wanted anyhow, my family loves shopping for me when they want to buy me clothes and I want books and cd’s. I can buy clothes at Salvation Army for all I care, or make them.

I love taking photos in the fall and winter, there is just something about the light during these times of year… and the freezing cold 20 degree weather that I chose to take the following photos in…

Photobucket
Signs from the old 195 in East Providence, which one can now just walk on if they chose.

Photobucket
A Portuguese church in Providence that I still don’t know the name of is the building in the foreground, and I believe that is the Narragansett electric building in the background.

One response to “city scapes…

  1. Pingback: city scapes… « Superfluous Designs | churchsite

Leave a Reply

